It can only get better…

So as I write this first post I find myself sitting in my bedroom, my usual comfortable position fighting an almighty headache. #standard!

I decided to start this blog to maybe help me on my journey through the ups and downs of conquering my migraines/headaches and what helps and what doesn’t. This might serve other people to learn from what I have learned and how you can beat this horrible illness that takes over your life and soul. As I watch the time pass by extremely slowly I pray that at my doctors appointment she might give me some hope for my headaches.

Wish me luck…. x

 

#Hope #Migraines #Pain #Headache #Newblogger #Lowpoint #Itmustgetbetter #Sadness

3 thoughts on “It can only get better…

  1. Frank says:

    You made some really good points there. I looked on the net to learn more about the
    issue and found most individuals will go along with your views
    on this web site.

    Like

Leave a Reply

